So, who’s driving anyway?

Posted: January 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

Been praying, waiting and reading about people and sources that I get my information from. Am I surrounding myself with the right influences? How easy it is not to go to the one person (God), place (quiet) and book (bible) to get answers? Yes, I suck at doing any and all of what I just stated…….. but wouldn’t it be cool if we all took the lead from the one who created us? I’ve been encouraged by my reading of 2 Chronicles 18 and how the prophets reacted to questions from the King of Israel. It’s important to know who you are getting your “driving” instructions from.

-tom

Leave a Reply

