he’s no James Dean, but glad he isn’t….

Posted: October 8, 2008 in family, Halstead
Ok, that kind of looks like Alex...
Ok, that kind of looks like Alex…

My youngest son Alex never ceases to amaze me in what he gets himself into…..Tryouts for the next Halstead High School fall play production happened last week and parts were announced. He was chosen to play the role that infamous actor James Dean played in the movie production of “Rebel without a cause”! On a daily basis, Alex does and says things that truly make me very proud that God gave him to me as my son. I’ll keep you informed of his progress in the play as well as the dates of the performances coming up in November. Have fun “little man”, you deserve it! Love you son!!

-Dad
Leave a Reply

