frozen tundra like Christmas

Posted: August 2, 2008 in football, hoodies
Oh my cow!!

Oh my cow!!

I awoke this morning and wanted to catch some news on FOX. I was surfing the cable channels and to my surprise found a preview of the NFL Network!! I”m telling you that it’s moving into my favorite time of the year. Football completes me in the fall and winter. Yeah, I know it’s hotter than he** outside, but when you see that NFL logo, it’s time to start locating my hoodies and long sleeve T’s. In another month or so, the air smell will change, leaves will begin to die and football lovers every will awaken to a brand new season of high school, college and NFL football.

Bring it in on John Madden!!

-tom

Leave a Reply

